• Brett Zero

The new EP 'Layers of Fear' is ready for your ears

Updated: Mar 26, 2020

We've been working hard and hungrily on our second monster, Layers of Fear. This new EP welcomes our brand new beats man Zach Huntley, who recently finished recording the drums for our 5 track EP at Small Pond Studios Brighton. You can expect a few of our set-list songs and another 3 brand new songs.

The track listing is:

1. Dusk 'til Dawn

2. Layers of Fear

3. Kitana

4. Split

5. I kept your head

Available on Spotify and Apple music, and to download for free from our Bandcamp:

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All